Special Guest Steve Hirsch, MD, family physician, primary care physician, University of Toronto Lecturer, author, and marathon runner.

By Procenko Realty

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Why You Should Attend

Learn Why

Special Guest Steve Hirsch, MD 

Family physician, primary care physician, University of Toronto Lecturer, author (Health First: Winning at Weight Loss and Wellness), 25-time marathon runner (including the Boston Marathon--five times!) will be sharing his journey and answering your questions. How has he done so much despite having the same 180 hours a week the rest of us do? Engage with us on Thursday, September 26 and we'll find out together!

Get Your Tickets!

Other Live Real Factory Events:

Live Real In Action

Saturday, August 31, 2019
12:00 pm
-
12:30 pm

Aug

31

Millennials Comedy & Wealth Building Workshop

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:00 pm
-
10:00 pm

Oct

1

On the Move Rightsizing Workshop

Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 am
-
12:00 pm

Oct

19

Engage Thursdays

Special Guest Steve Hirsch, MD, family physician, primary care physician, University of Toronto Lecturer, author, and marathon runner.

Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:00 pm
-
2:00 pm

Oct

24

On the Move Rightsizing Workshop

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00 am
-
12:00 pm

Oct

30

Retirement's A Lie

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:00 pm
-
9:00 pm

Oct

30

It's the Perfect Storm for Todays Executor

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:00 pm
-
1:30 pm

Nov

12

Factory Night Out

Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 pm
-

Jan

23

Live Real Workshop

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
6:00 pm
-
10:00 pm

Mar

24

Live Real Workshop

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
10:00 am
-
3:00 pm

Mar

25

Retirement's A Lie

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:00 pm
-
9:00 pm

Apr

15

website by Shaped Creative